Welcome the 2012-2013 Midwest ACE Executive Board

Leadership Manual


President

Drew Butts
Enterprise Rent-A-Car
Andrew.E.Butts@ehi.com

 

President-Elect

Hilary Flanagan
University of Notre Dame
Hilary.Flanagan.51@nd.edu

 

Past President

Laura Kestner-Ricketts
Marquette University
laura.kestner@marquette.edu



Director, Finance

Kerri Boivin
University of Michigan
kboivin@umich.edu

 

Secretary

Crystal Stockdale
University of Iowa
crystal-v-stockdale@uiowa.edu


Director, College Membership

Rick Smith
Bradley University
rsmith@bumail.bradley.edu

 

Director, Employer Membership

Karen Cilano
Northrop Grumman
Karen.Cilano@ngc.com

 

Director, External Relations & Communications

Nell Madigan
University of Illinois
nellm@illinois.edu

 

Director, Professional Development

James Mitchell
Ball State University
jmitchell@bsu.edu

 

Director, Technology

Niki Perkins
Baker College
niki.perkins@baker.edu

 

 

 

 The 2012-2013 Midwest ACE Executive Board at the 2012 Annual Conference

(From left to right: Kerri Boivin, Kelly Harris, Laura Kestner-Ricketts, Nell Madigan, Drew Butts, Niki Perkins, James Mitchell, Karen Cilano, Rick Smith, and Crystal Stockdale)

 

 

Powered by Affiniscape - Web Content and Association Membership Management