Welcome to Midwest ACE!

The Midwest Association of Colleges and Employers advances the professional development of its members by connecting collegiate career services and employer recruiters/staffing professionals, cultivating best practices and sharing knowledge. Membership in Midwest ACE demonstrates your commitment to excellence in the fields of career services and professional recruiting and staffing. Individual members of Midwest ACE represent the states of (but are not limited to) Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri, Nebraska, North Dakota, Ohio, South Dakota and Wisconsin.

Join Midwest ACE today so you can connect, build and network with dedicated collegiate career services and employer-recruiting professionals!



MWACE Membership

Join the MWACE community and connect, network, and build with dedicated collegiate career services and employer recruiting professionals throughout the region! The MWACE membership year runs from July 1 - June 30 of every year. MWACE is now accepting new member, group and renewal applications for the 2020 - 2021 membership year. 

Annual dues are $150.00 for individuals and $700.00 for groups.

Join Now
Renew

 

 

Upcoming Webinars

Improving Yield Through Digital Strategies Wednesday, February 24, 2021
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm Central/ 1:00 pm - 2:00pm Eastern

Presenter: Brian Walker, President at Statwax


A Deep Dive into 1st Round Student Affairs Interviews | Tuesday, March 9, 2021
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm Central/ 7:00 pm - 8:00pm Eastern

Presenter: Dave Eng, EdD

Register for Upcoming Webinars

 

Value of Membership

  • Leadership Opportunities

  • Network & Connect 

  • New Technology and Services Solutions

  • Exclusive Member Resources

  • Continuing Education Credits

Explore Membership Benefits

 


Make a date with Midwest ACE the 1st Monday of each month. These informal meetings will be held by members of the Midwest ACE Executive board and committee leaders! Open and free to all Midwest ACE Members!

Next Meeting: March 1, 2021 11:30AM - 12:30PM CST / 12:30 - 1:30PM EST
Hosted by: Maurice Traylor, Director of Finance

Register for Upcoming Meeting